The digital quality management system (QMS)

for agile, consistent and customer-centric organizations.


Learn more Request a demo

DIGITAL

Inflexible structures and organization or quality manuals are the past. leanquo is the future. It is time to give quality management a digital face. Clear, no-frills user interface, accessible from everywhere.

CUSTOMIZABLE

leanquo is agile. It can easily be customized to every organization, so all of your employees and colleagues will be able to immediately orient themselves within their organizational structures and processes.

COMPLIANT

leanquo was built specifically for quality management standards like ISO 9001:2015. In collaboration with more than 50 QM-consultants, leanquo boils down years of expertise in one digital solution.

QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (QMS)

WHY?

The reason why organizations introduce a QMS is sustainable customer satisfaction: the key to sustainable growth and therefore success. Customer satisfaction emerges if a customer receives the best possible quality of customer experience in every interaction with the company, its employees, products and services. To make every employee in an organization aware of how this works best and how the best customer satisfaction can be achieved, companies document so-called "best practices" (how it works) and "lessons learned" (how it didn't work) in a QMS with the goal of company-wide consistency, so all employees are on the same page. QMS play a major role for future success, as they enable employees to orient themselves in times of change and to constantly keep an overview of what is going on in the organization.

HOW?

Until now, the way how organizations document these "best practices" and "lessons learned" is as follows:

  • With manuals (in quality management or organizational management) and the related organization charts, process descriptions, work procedures, templates, checklists, and instructions
    These are then often sent around in different versions via e-mail or stored in SharePoint or shared folders where they are mixed with other documents.

  • With classical software solutions (QM, ECM, CAQ, etc.)
    These “solutions” offer a multitude of features which handle everything that is imaginable - from document approval processes to process flow modeling. But due to their complexity and cumbersome appearance, they inflate the processes and miss the goal of simple guidance.

  • Non-digital: notice boards
    This works only until something changes. How are employees informed? How often do they interact with the overview, if it is not positioned in the center of the organization and linked to daily business but hung up on a wall?

Especially when transition, change or transformation comes into play, leanquo is the solution that takes employees’ fear of change away. Mapping organizational structures and linking it with the most relevant information: leanquo visualizes the entire QMS in a sleek web-application, in which the organization’s structure is depicted individually and all the best practices such as process descriptions, work procedures, templates, checklists, and instructions can be uploaded. Entry point for the navigation is a clear and individually customizable process map. Every employee is able to intuitively orient herself and interactively click through the map until she ends up at the best practices and people in charge of each process. The responsible e.g. from organizational development or quality management can upload this information in each process and employees are notified as soon as something changes. leanquo therefore brings quality management to the digital age.

WHAT?

leanquo is the digital quality management system that prepares organizations for the digital future: for sustainable employee and customer satisfaction, stability and growth through company-wide consistency. .

References

Team

Person

David Hahn

CEO

David is responsible for team, resources and mission. He studied at TUM and at the Columbia Business School, while expanding his track record by add-on programs from M.I.T., ESADE and CDTM. Combining top education with insights from BMW, Audi, Vodafone & McKinsey, he is passionate about digital operations excellence and the future of organizations.

Person

Julia Exler

Business Development

Julia accesses two years of work experience at a QM consulting agency. She realized early-on that digital transformation is more than needed in this domain, at the heart of organizations. She is a trained ISO 9001 internal auditor. Besides her studies in Media Management at FHWS she also learned “Global Sales Strategies” at the ESADE Business School.

Person

Wilhelm Bacher

Customer Success

Will is responsible, together with Julia, for “Customer Success”. His goal is to create and maintain sustainably successful customer relationships. In 2013, he managed to deep-dive into the lean principles on-site in Japan at Toyota. His experience directly impacts the way leanquo is designed today. He also graduated from TUM and extended at M.I.T. & ESADE.

Person

Robert Urban

Technology

Rob is responsible for User Experience (UX) Design. He studied information systems at TUM and KTH Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm. Due to his experience at Fraunhofer, BMW & Bosch, he knows what companies are struggling with and therefore builds leanquo as a digital solution with intuitive, lean UX Design.

Person

Felix Lachenmaier

Technology

Felix is a passionate developer. He has extensive experience in building scalable web applications, at the Chair of Business Information Systems as well as in the industry as a freelancer while graduating in Physics from TUM. Currently, he finishes his M.Sc. (hons) in the Elite-program Computational Science and Engineering at TUM.

Das digitale Organisationsmanagement System (OMS)

Für agile, konsistente und kundenzentrierte Organisationen.


Mehr erfahren Produktdemo vereinbaren

DIGITAL

Starre Strukturen und Organisationshandbücher waren gestern. leanquo ist morgen. Es wird Zeit Organisationsmanagement ein digitales Gesicht zu verpassen. Schlank, agil, nutzerfreundlich und von überall und sicher abrufbar.

INDIVIDUELL

leanquo ist selbst agil. Es lässt sich der organisationellen Struktur ihres Unternehmens im Nu anpassen, sodass sich ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen sofort in ihrer Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation (Strukturen & Prozesse) zurecht finden.

NORMKONFORM

leanquo wurde speziell für bestimmte Qualitätsmanagement Standards wie die ISO 9001:2015 entwickelt. In Zusammenarbeit mit über 50 QM-Beratern bringt leanquo jahrelange Expertise in einer digitalen Lösung auf den Punkt.

Organisationsmanagement System (OMS)

WARUM?

Der Grund, warum Unternehmen ein OMS einführen, ist nachhaltige Mitarbeiter- und dadurch Kundenzufriedenheit: der Schlüssel zu Stabilität und Wachstum. Kundenzufriedenheit entsteht, wenn der Kunde in jeder Interaktion mit dem Unternehmen und dessen Mitarbeitern, Produkten oder Services die bestmögliche Customer Experience erlebt. Damit jeder Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens weiß, wie das am besten geht und was zu tun ist, um die bestmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit zu erlangen, dokumentieren Unternehmen sogenannte "Best Practices" (wie es geht) und "Lessons Learned" (wie es nicht ging). Diese werden in einem OMS abgelegt, mit dem Ziel unternehmensweiter Konsistenz, sozusagen, dass alle an einem Strang ziehen. Das gelingt mit einem OMS, weil Mitarbeiter sich dann selbst in Zeiten des Wandels zurechtfinden und immer den Überblick behalten..

WIE?

Die Art und Weise wie Unternehmen "Best Practices" und "Lessons Learned" bisher dokumentieren:

  • Mit Handbüchern (Qualitätsmanagement- oder Organisationshandbüchern) sowie den dazugehörigen Organigrammen, Prozessbeschreibungen, Vorlagen, Arbeitsanweisungen, Checklisten und Anleitungen
    Diese Beschreibungen werden oft in verschiedenen Versionsständen durch das Unternehmen geschickt oder in meist unübersichtlichen Ordnerstrukturen oder SharePoint Lösungen mit anderen Dokumenten vermischt abgelegt.

  • Mit klassischen Software Lösungen (QM, ECM, CAQ uvm.)
    Diese bieten zwar eine Vielzahl von Features, die alles erdenkliche können - wie Freigabeprozesse von Dokumenten modellieren oder Prozessflüsse bis ins letzte Detail darstellen. Aber aufgrund ihrer Komplexität und schwerfälligen Bedienung die Abläufe aufblähen und das eigentliche Ziel der einfachen Darstellungsweise oft verfehlen.

  • Nicht-digital: in Papierform als Aushang
    Das funktioniert so lange, bis sich etwas ändert. Wie werden die Mitarbeiter informiert? Wie oft interagieren die Mitarbeiter mit dieser Übersicht, wenn diese nicht im Zentrum der Organisation verankert und mit dem Tagesgeschäft verknüpft ist, sondern an der Wand hängt?

Speziell wenn es um Veränderung, Wandel und Transformation geht, ist leanquo die Lösung, die Mitarbeitern die Angst vor Veränderung nimmt. Organisationsstrukturen abbilden und die wichtigsten Informationen damit verknüpfen: leanquo bildet das gesamte OMS aufgeräumt in einer Web-Applikation ab, in der die Organisationsstruktur des Unternehmens individuell dargestellt wird und sämtliche Best Practices wie Prozessbeschreibungen, Arbeitsanweisungen, Vorlagen, Checklisten und Anleitungen hochgeladen werden können. Navigationseinstieg ist eine übersichtliche, individuell auf das Unternehmen angepasste Prozesslandkarte. Jeder Mitarbeiter findet sich intuitiv zurecht, kann sich interaktiv durchklicken und landet schließlich in jedem Prozess bei den Best Practices und Prozessverantwortlichen. Verantwortliche bspw. aus den Abteilungen Organisationsentwicklung oder Qualitätsmanagement können die Informationen dort bereitstellen und Mitarbeiter werden benachrichtigt, wenn sich etwas ändert. Damit bringt leanquo Organisationsmanagement ins digitale Zeitalter.

WAS?

leanquo ist das digitale Organisationsmanagement System , das Unternehmen auf die digitale Zukunft vorbereitet: für nachhaltige Mitarbeiter- und Kundenzufriedenheit, Stabilität und Wachstum durch unternehmensweite Konsistenz..

Referenzen

Team

Person

David Hahn

CEO

David ist verantwortlich für Team, Ressourcen und Mission. Neben seinem Studium an der TUM und an der Columbia Business School hat er sich an M.I.T., ESADE und CDTM weitergebildet. Kombiniert man seine Ausbildung mit Einblicken von BMW, Audi, Vodafone & McKinsey, so erhält man vor allem Leidenschaft für Operations Excellence und die Organisation von morgen.

Person

Julia Exler

Business Development

Julia bringt zwei Jahre Erfahrung im Gebiet der QM-Beratung mit und ist ausgebildete interne ISO 9001 Auditorin. Sie hat früh erkannt, dass gerade hier digitale Transformation notwendig ist: im Herzen von Organisationen. Auch sie war während ihres Medienmanagement-Studiums an der FHWS für "Global Sales Strategies" an der ESADE Business School.

Person

Wilhelm Bacher

Customer Success

Willi verantwortet gemeinsam mit Julia Customer Success. 2013 hat er sich in Japan in einer Schulung den Lean Methoden angenommen. Sein oberstes Ziel sind nachhaltig erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen und zu pflegen. Seine Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet ist essentiell für das schlanke Design von leanquo. Auch er wurde an TUM, M.I.T. und ESADE ausgebildet.

Person

Robert Urban

Technologie

Robert ist verantwortlich für User Experience (UX) Design. Er studierte M.Sc. Information Systems an der TUM und am KTH Royal Insititute of Technology. Dank seiner Erfahrung bei Fraunhofer, BMW China & Bosch weiß er, welche Schwierigkeiten auf Firmen warten und baut daher leanquo zu einer digitalen Lösung mit intuitivem, schlanken UX Design.

Person

Felix Lachenmaier

Technologie

Felix ist leidenschaftlicher Entwickler. Er greift akademisch und beruflich auf mehrere Jahre Erfahrung zurück, skalierbare Webapplikationen zu entwickeln. Sei es am Lehrstuhl für Business Information Systems oder als Freelancer. Felix absolviert nach seinem B.Sc. in Physik an der TUM, den Elite-Studiengang Computational Science und Engineering M.Sc. (hons).

Academy

leanquo ACADEMY Seminare

Werden Sie Teil der digitalen Transformation, mit digitalem Organisationsmanagement. Unsere Experten zeigen neueste Entwicklungen im Bereich Digital Operations, User- / Customer Experience und Organisationsmanagement anhand realer Beispiele aus der Industrie. Wie hat sich das Organisationsmanagement verändert? Ist die digitale Zukunft schon heute greifbar? Was hat sich für Entscheider/Berater verändert? Wir bilden Sie aus, um auch im Zeitalter digitaler Organisationen wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.